Home Politics Buhari names Senator Saraki as minister

Buhari names Senator Saraki as minister


President Muhammadu Buhari has named Senator Gbemisola Saraki, sister to former Senate President, Bukola Saraki as one of his 43 nominated ministers.

Gbemi Saraki who is a member of the ruling party from Kwara, is not the only new face on the list.

Also named are former governor of Ekiti State, Niyi Adebayo, Senator Olutayo Alasoadura, former governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregbesola, and Senator Adeleke Olrunnimbe Mamora, who is now in charge of the Inland Waterways, based in Lokoja.

Former governor and Senator George Akume and Senator Godswill Akpabio and former governor of Bayelsa Timipre Sylva are also new faces on the list.

Spokesman of the Buhari campaign, Festus Keyamo is also on the list.

There are 43 nominees in all, with some of them returning ministers.

They are Babatunde Fashola, Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonnaya Onu and Chris Ngige.

Donate☛ https://bobojaytv.com/donate

Find Us on Social Media for Daily News Updates FB| IG | Twitter | LindedIn: @bobojaytv Youtube: https://bit.ly/3jP3ggL

Join Talent Boat Agency or Hire Models or Ushers for your event services☛ https://talentboats.com/agency
Previous Festus Keyamo’s appointment is welcomed by Delta APC – Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan
NextBuhari nominates Senator Akpabio, Festus Keyamo, Tunde Fashola, 40 others as ministers