Campaign deleted by admin

A list of 16 cities to host the 2026 World Cup has been announced by FIFA.
This comes as FIFA also announced that the competition will be co-hosted by the United States, Canada, and Mexico.
The list of host cities was revealed in a ceremony in New York on Thursday.
Sixteen cities across the three countries were approved to host the largest World Cup ever with 48 teams, expanding from its current format of 32.
The US has Kansas City, Dallas, Atlanta, Houston, New York/New Jersey, Boston, Seattle, Philadelphia, Miami, San Francisco, and Los Angeles.
While Mexico has Guadalajara, Monterrey, and Mexico City, Canada will be represented by just two cities, Toronto and Vancouver.
Below is the list of the co-host cities as confirmed on FIFA’s official Twitter page.
  • Atlanta
  • Boston
  • Dallas
  • Guadalajara
  • Houston
  • Kansas City
  • Los Angeles
  • Mexico City
  • Miami
  • Monterrey
  • New York / New Jersey
  • Philadelphia
  • San Francisco Bay Area
  • Seattle
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver

Would you please consider making a donation of a minimum of $1 or equivalent to Naira to help me kick off charitable campaign for the physical challenged, old people, children with disabilities on the streets, correction centre etc.? Please visit the donation page to get started.

Place Your Business Advertisments, Publish Your Stories, Promote Your Songs and Get a Website.
Call/ WhatsApp/ Telegram: +2349138493600 | Find us on any Social Media: @bobojaytv