Home Politics Imo rerun: APC wins House of Reps seat

Imo rerun: APC wins House of Reps seat


Lady Princess Onuoha (APC) (Mama Sure P) Defeats Hon. Obinna Onwubuariri (PDP) and Others with a wide margin, in the just concluded Okigwe North Federal Constituency rerun election.

Hon Obinna Onwubuariri (PDP) was sacked by the Court of Appeal over irregularities.

Former governor and senator representing Orlu zone, Senator Rochas Okorocha, Governor Hope Uzodinma, Senator Ifeanyi Ararume, Ugwumba Uche Nwosu and others closed ranks and staged a grand campaign for her in Mbano last week.

See Scores

#Okigwe LGA
APC =6,776
PDP =3,321



#Total= APC 23,690; PDP 9,710

Follow Us on YouTube☛ https://bit.ly/3jP3ggL
Donate to BOBOJAYTV for Media Improvement☛ https://bobojaytv.com/donate

Previous Drama As NSCDC Arrests Two For Selling UTME Forms Above Fixed Rate
NextXi Jinping: China coronavirus still spreading