Home Nigeria Senator Abdullahi Adamu, Others Get APC Committee Appointment

Senator Abdullahi Adamu, Others Get APC Committee Appointment

Senator Abdullahi Adamu

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has appointed Abdullahi Adamu, the Senator representing Nasarawa West Senatorial district as the Chairman, Reconciliation Committee.

A statement released to journalists by the Secretary of the Caretaker Committee, Senator John Akpanudoedehe listed other Committee members.

The committee was reportedly approved by the Chairman of Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni

Committee members include;

1. Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – Secretary

2. Sen. George Akume

3. H.E. Sullivan Chime

4. H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu

5. Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara

6.. Alh. Suleiman Argungu

7. Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule

8. Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.

The statement said a date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated in due course.

Donate☛ https://bobojaytv.com/donate

Find Us on Social Media for Daily News Updates FB| IG | Twitter | LindedIn: @bobojaytv Youtube: https://bit.ly/3jP3ggL

Join Talent Boat Agency or Hire Models or Ushers for your event services☛ https://talentboats.com/agency
Previous Masquerade Custodian, His Son And Two Others Remanded Over Alleged Murder
NextBBNaija: Biggie Gives Liquorose And Saga Secret Task